Mullet Madness

Sunday, Jun. 23, 2002 ~ 11:46 PM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

Tonight I went to the Melissa Etheridge concert with Katie.

1. A Melissa Etheridge concert in Hartford, contrary to what you may think, is not a hot spot for meeting pretty young things� Unless you�re over forty-five.
2. If I want to be a proper Connecticut lesbian I have to do either one of two things:
A. Throw out my form fitting jeans and rush to buy baggy khaki coloured cargo shorts and insist upon wearing them with unshaven legs.
B. Grow a mullet (shutup Mrs.Campbell!)
3. Melissa Etheridge rocks! live.

~>I would like to point out that I have no problem with baggy cargo shorts� I have some cute red ones from Old Navy. I would also like to point out that I do not have a problem with unshaven legs. If you�re happy nappy, then I�m happy for you� to each her own.

Mullets, however, are an entirely different story. I do have a problem with them. And personally I think that peple with mullets should not be allowed to breed. It simply is not an attractive look, for boys/boiz/ boyz or girls/gurls/grrls/girls. No one looks good in a mullet, and if you think you do, then your friends are LYING!

Real friends know: Don't drink and drive. and. Say No to Mullet.

This public service announcement was brought to you by our sponsers here in CakeLand... Help us fight the war on mullets. Remember, hair-style responsibility begins with you.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings