One small step but no giant leap.

Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 ~ 11:17 AM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

I hesitate as I step off of the bus.
The sky is blue and suddenly I feel young and beautiful and I think I am already 15 minutes late they�d never know it if I called in sick or something right now called in POW called in wanderlust and just got back on the bus and road it until it turned around and took me back into the city.They�d never know.

The sky is blue and I could be lying on my roof, lying in the grass in the park, lying beside one of the long fingers in the Alice and Wonderland statue in Central Park looking up and making faces at the clouds.

I can change them with my laughter you know.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings