Attack of the Killer Tomato (seed)

Friday, Jun. 21, 2002 ~ 1:47 PM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

I fell in love with a woman who doesn't like pickles.
I feel the need to clarify in this case, because after having eaten with her on several occasions, I have figured out that it's actually dill that she does not like.

I have a friend that does not like corn. or potatoes.

Lastly, I know a girl who is afraid of cherry tomatoes.
I am not joking. She is deathly afraid of cherry tomatoes. On the Fear list of her life... she has cherry tomatoes near the very top. She actually explained to me her phobia and I was astounded that one slippery little seed could cause her such duress. And they seem to me to be some of the tiniest things, but obviously they are hardly insignificant.

It gave me such hope.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings