Quiz Fun

Sunday, Feb. 24, 2002 ~ 7:22 PM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

Thought from earlier today:
I like the sidways sun; a late season side-winding slant through the windows that tangles itself in my hair. Soon, when the leaves dress the trees I will be left alone in the maturing afternoons; the light will spring softly to me: refracting and reflecting its blossom bearing breath in the breeze. And then an impersonal summer will see the days grow longer and the rays gaze with warmth on someone else.

Anyway, recently I have been perusing diaries. I've come across many quizzes and I am always amused at results. I have decided to dedicate this entry to the quizzes I like. Here we go:

What Video Game Character Are You? I am a Gauntlet Adventurer.I am a Gauntlet Adventurer.

I strive to improve my living conditions by hoarding gold, food, and sometimes keys and potions. I love adventure, fighting, and particularly winning - especially when there's a prize at stake. I occasionally get lost inside buildings and can't find the exit. I need food badly. What Video Game Character Are You?


Which Chess Piece Are You?


Which Star-Crossed Marvel Lover Are You?


Which tarot card are you?


Which Winona Are You?

YELLOW

You are very perceptive and smart. You are clear and to the point and have a great sense of humor. You are always learning and searching for understanding.

Find out your color at Stvlive.com!


Take the Which Breakfast Food Are You? Quiz.


Strawberry: 20/100 Pear: 20/100 Banana: 50/100 Tomato: 25/100 Lemon: 15/100

Take the What Fruit Are You? test by Ellen and Aaron!

Take the 100 Acre Personality Quiz!
You're Caramilk!
Just stuffed full of surprises. No one ever knows what you're going to do next. The greatest mystery to you is, naturally, "how do they get the caramel in the Caramilk bars?"

Take the What animal best portrays your sexual appetite?? Quiz


Take the Monopoly Piece Quiz!


So, which Fraggle ARE YOU most like? Click here to find out.

See what Care Bear you are. I would like to think that these quizzes offer some valuable insight into my personality... but I suspect that rather than "valuable" they offer amusing insight into my personality. Either way, I had a lot of fun doing them and reading the diaries that they first appeared on.

For more quiz fun you can check out The Spark.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings