Mmm, mmm good.

Saturday, Feb. 23, 2002 ~ 5:25 PM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

My favourite Southerners (aside from Niko) just left me. That's right... the Campbells. They are starting the first leg of their new adventure called marriage. They're going on tour with the Hampstead Players. I'm so excited for them. They even treated me to my very own show of their sword and shield prowess in my driveway. Ah, theatre people. :)

Well, I haven't received a call back from the Sappho's Kiss people but that's okay 1. because I was pleased with my audition and 2. because if I'd been cast in the show I wouldn't be able to see Katie and Sadie.

~~~

I just realized that I'm going to have to change my entire vernacular when talking to Her. No more lewd comments. No more "baby" or "darling" or "dearest" or "love" because when I say it, I actually mean it; and it's not really my place to mean it anymore. I think that I'm going to spend a lot of lunch on Tuesday biting my tongue; but I think that it will be worth it to be able to remain friends with Her. (chuckle) I feel like a Fiona Apple song. Except for the cruel pretending and cunning condescending parts.

I must say, it has been an "Mmm, mmm good" day.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings