Shadow Puppets

Friday, Feb. 28, 2003 ~ 8:26 AM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

Shadow puppets.
The sun and the trees are playing at making shapes behind my closed eyes.
And in this one instant on the one stretch in the highway, the bus is travelling so fast that I am weightless. And behind my eyes there are the most beautiful pictures.

I feel like I am flickering this morning. On and more on. On and more on. And the bus is moving so quickly that I cannot feel myself as mass without first feeling myself as energy. And I press my face into the morning. Into the figures flashing behind my closed eyes.

And I smile.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings