Tomorrow, Tomorrow.

Thursday, Jan. 23, 2003 ~ 6:48 AM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

So be it, I'm your crowbar
If that�s what I am so far
Until you get out of this mess
And I will pretend
That I don�t know of your sins
Until you are ready to confess
But all the time, all the time
I'll know
I'll know
And you can use my skin
To bury your secrets in
And I will settle you down
And at my own suggestion,
I will ask no questions
While I do my thing in the background
But all the time, all the time
I�ll know
I'll know

It was just one of those days yesterday. I'm so glad that today is tomorrow already.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings