Out of control

Thursday, Jan. 23, 2003 ~ 9:57 AM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

I pull blue over me when I tuck myself in for the night. I have been bending steel. I have been bending my breath. I having been singing to the moon again as if she really needs someone else to serenade her.

And even between the sheets I can see her blue. I am hiding from the cold. I am hiding from the day that always comes too fast yet never seems to come with enough time. I have been dreaming the same dreams as if she really wants someone else to dream about her.

I have no control over the soft places my mind takes me when I close my eyes. I can only control how often the soft rises to meet my lips.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings