Attention Vampyres

Thursday, May. 30, 2002 ~ 6:50 AM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

Today I am expecting my period. I have opted to welcome it in white pants.
We must all have our own revolutions.

My pants have legs which billow up and out in the wind like clouds. And if I close my eyes just so I feel like I�m flying.

~~ ~~

I like to have things around my neck.tight. Leather, Silver, a beaded something� whathaveyou. But my favourites are hands. are mouths.
Pressure. That is what it is more that �tightness.� And I take the utmost pleasure in a more personal pressure.

I was in love with a boy in high school named Joey.Cole. JoeyCole and I were in drama together and the last few shows that we did together he used to come up behind me backstage and put his hands on my neck. He used to weave a necklace of fingers for me to wear. Sometimes he would place his lips ohsoclose to my skin and whisper absolute nothingness to me, just to watch what his breath would do.

I remember waiting in the dark of the wings to be found among the curtains. To be teased by his hands and his breath. I swore to myself, during the agony of waiting. and wanting. That I would wait forever and always if need be. As long as he kept coming back. And now� such a petty little crime the biggest love of my young life (up until then) has become. A petty, pretty little crime. because he was beautiful.

Gorgeous really, before he got too deep into drugs. With large soft hands. Warm and smooth with long fingers. He always came to me with palms up. like a promise. And he had the fullest lips. It used to amuse me so to put stage make-up on him especially eye make-up because his eyes were� Let�s just say that one day I fell in and three and half years later I struggled kicking and screaming back up to the surface and out. They were large and brown, unnaturally so. Masterpieces really, and framed by these lashes which were curly and thick and just battingly breathtaking. And he broke my heart. And I let him because he'd look at me like... it hurt him too. and he'd batt those lashes and hug me and what is a girl to do with something so beautiful wrapped around her?!

A beautiful, beautiful boy. And I realize now, that he was girl pretty. With his hands and his lips and his eyes and his curly hair and the soft of his skin behind his ear. And that makes me chuckle.

But the neck thing�
maybe I�m just the perfect vampyre victim. Maybe I should put an add in the VillageVoice and get all of the attention that I deserve.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings