Dialogue

Thursday, May. 23, 2002 ~ 8:48 PM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

And
I knew that today was going to be a good one when the cap on my water this morning was stamped with a BIG red SmileyFace.

~~ ~~

A few moments ago:
Kate: If I see you tomorrow I am going to take you by your shoulders and shake the stupid out of you.
Andi: What?
Katie: I mean, are you getting dumber and more na�ve by the second?!
Andi: I really don�t see what the big deal is.
Katie: You don�t know this person!
Andi: But what does anyone really know about anyone else, except for the image that they are oftentimes choosing to present.
Katie: But she could be presenting an image that is completely untrue. How are you not in the least bit skeptical?
Andi: But even Anais didn�t lie that much to her diary. And even then, she admitted what she was doing.
Katie: Fine. Whatever. But didn�t you just hear about that girl in Danbury. And Danbury is in Connecticut. In AMERICA not another country.
Andi: 1st of all that girl was what, 14� she sent the guy nude pix before sneaking out to meet him. And, it�s just Canada� I mean, do you really consider Canada a country? � And explain to me how this is different from a blind date.
Katie: You don�t go to another country.
Andi: Fine. How is this different from meeting a pen pal?
Katie: I don�t know� it just is. It just� wait! since when do you use a pen to do something online?!

~~ ~~

Orgasmic is bursting like the sun into song as I am free of the office doors. The right album in my discman is like sex in my throat.
I love to sing. It is one of the only gifts that I have worthy as an offering to the Higher Ups.

~

@ the Bus stop.
Andrea: I do not think that he is blind.
Andi: Why not? He has a cane?
Andrea: Andi, in our 22 years in this life, has a blind person ever bumped into us before?
Andi: No. And we always marvel at how we with our own four eyes are so much clumsier than they without even two.
Andrea: Well?
Andi: Point taken.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings