Coming Down

Monday, Mar. 18, 2002 ~ 11:36 AM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

So I seduced Her, eh?
So I should feel triumphant and glorious having seduced the woman that I've been in love with, the woman that I've so desperately wanted for all of these months.
So why do I feel like shit? Why do I feel like a horribly reckless, dangerous, un-trustworthy Andi?
Why couldn't it just have been simple bliss? Simple, I've wanted this for as long as my heart has been beating-ness?
All of the apologies in the world won't help. I love Her, and that should have been clear but it got all muddled. It got all drunk and sloppy. It got all guilt-inspiring. It got all "Bad Andi-ish."

(hanging head) No. I�m not going to make a good adult at all.

~
12:36 PM
I decided to email Trish and tell her about Friday. I sincerely doubt that she'll be thrilled to want to meet me now. It's only fair... it's becoming obvious that she's becoming increasingly interested in me. It's only fair that she should know the type of person that I am.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings