New Year's To Do List

Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2002 ~ 6:57 AM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

I have decided that I will not be making resolutions this year. I will be making plans. These plans are not limited to this year. So I guess it�s not some much a new year thing, as much as a for the rest of my life thing. Anyway�

List Of Plans

Smile more

Dream better

Love without fear

Pay rent on soon to be acquired residence in NYC on time

Listen to the voices in my head (and heart)

Get over myself

Realize that there�s always the chance of there being a better girl than me, but don�t let that stop me from trying to be the best me I can me

Buy more leather

Eat more chocolate

Spend more quality time with the people who make me smile

Don�t sweat the small stuff (at least not for too long)

Act

Write

Live

Reconcile myself with my high standards and look to meet them

Get a massage

Ask a girl out

Buy a record player and start my vinyl collection

Learn 4-fingered chords

Never stop looking for ways to improve.
Life� Life is a work in progress.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings