I am grumpy damnit!

Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2002 ~ 6:50 AM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

Well, no one from this weekend liked me enough to call me back.
This is fine. I will treat them as auditions and go simply for the fact that I always manage to make someone smile. Though, with what it�s costing me to go into the city every week I may have to start charging these people for smiles regardless of whether or not they pick me.

You�ll have to excuse me. After a 50 hour work week (which wouldn�t be so bad if I didn�t have to get up every morning before dawn) all that I want to do on Saturday is sleep late and stay up even later and the thought of going into the city this Saturday after working my mandatory overtime as opposed to Christmas shopping with Kate makes me downright grumpy.
That� and the PMS.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings