Grey

Monday, Sept. 02, 2002 ~ 1:53 PM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

I am watching the rain fall from my bedroom window.
The grey sky seems to be in direct contrast with the overgrown lush greenliness that houses the secrets of the deer and fringes like wild lace the highway which borders my backyard.

I tell myself that Grey gets a bum rap� as often it�s not really her fault that the Cold seems to follow her where-ever she goes. Maybe Grey is really the warmest mood of all, why else would the Rain fall to her knees to join Grey? Why else would Cold and Windy clutch her so tightly to their breasts? Why else would I look out in such awe and wonder� and dream of what she�s really wearing underneathe all of that. And envy all of the others that get to be so close to her.

I am watching the rain fall from my window.
Today I am glad to be getting older.

I think I'll have some tea.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings