When I think of home...

Tuesday, Jun. 10, 2003 ~ 9:09 AM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

I remember Peri in a series of light and darks.

The dark little alcove that she used to sing in. How bright it got in there when she opened her mouth.
The sunlight through the leaves as she laughed like the trees, how everything seemed to fade away around her.
She is back in the town I left.

I think of her and have a longing for home.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings