Her name was Lola...

Monday, May. 05, 2003 ~ 12:56 AM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

Dominatrixes dance for themselves. No matter how close they get to you, no matter how many times they lock eyes, no matter for how many songs.

She was dancing with purposefully aimed wild abandon. She was dancing to get my attention, to arouse my desire to prove to herself that she could have me with merely a glance. I enjoyed it... the way every undulation rippled with the underscore of sex, the way she opened her mouth and her eyes and kissed me long, hard, and deep from across the room. But most importantly, she enjoyed it. She is a woman that is used to getting what she wants... and she wanted me to want her.

I do not flatter myself that it was anything more than that. I just thank my lucky stars that a red head with a body like that allowed me to watch it.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings