Modus Operandi

Monday, Jan. 13, 2003 ~ 8:33 PM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

And isn�t it always about the girl with the dark hair and the dark eyes and the lips that look softer than my imagination and the glance that makes my little mind go flutter? And isn�t she always intelligent and pretty and interesting? And isn�t she always just out of my reach?

Just checking.

It�s nice to know that I at least have consistency going for me.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings