Keeps me warm

Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2003 ~ 6:56 AM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

And flesh and sweet and teeth and tongue and does it feel good and what about if I and don�t stop and giggles and release and silence.

I look at the snow bending around the trees and who wouldn�t want to be touched so thoroughly that our backs break beneathe them?

None of your kisses are identical so drift up and collect around me and we will melt down into a blooming.

~ ~

I never cease to be astounded at the fact that my sister believes that god is all male� when every time I look out I am reminded why I like women so much.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings