Why we are

Sunday, Dec. 22, 2002 ~ 3:01 AM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

Bodies were made for pleasure.
And you put your desire right there and I put my mouth on top of it and I will not stop until I make the blush rise in your cheeks and I will not stop until I taste the desire that we made on the tips of my fingers and your tongue and I will not stop until I am the burning behind your eyelids the masterpiece hanging on your walls and you sigh out my name to me as your body sings our chorus of flesh.

This is what we were made for.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings