A song of Kate

Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2002 ~ 6:59 AM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

don�t think I�ll confess
don�t think I�ll confess that I
don�t think I�ll deny
don�t think I�ll deny that I
don�t be so hard on yourself
you won�t get better till you get worse
yeah you send a little smile my way
and don�t be so hard on yourself
you won�t get better til you get worse
yeah you send a little love my way
every second I spend waiting
drags me closer to this grave
I�m not alone
no, I�m just on my own
and I, it's a little cold outside
don�t think I�ll escape
why would I escape you
don�t think I�ll replace
how could I replace you
and don�t be so hard on yourself
you won�t get better til you get worse
yeah you send a little smile my way
and don�t be so hard on yourself
you won�t get better til you get worse
yeah you send a little love my way
and every second I spend waiting
drags me closer to this grave
I�m not alone
no, I�m just on my own
and I, it's a little cold outside
and so don't be so hard on yourself
you won�t get better til you get worse
send your love my way

-"Dont confess" Tegan and Sarah

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings