Music to my ears

Friday, Nov. 15, 2002 ~ 8:48 AM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

And even this morning I'm still grinning like a fool.

Imagine if "here" meant the same thing to both of us.
Imagine if you wanted it to be.
Imagine that drive, that dance, that pasta.

The end of your sentences is audible. And it takes everything in me not to fill that spaces with giggles of delight.
And I just wanted you to know that I love the way you "monopolize the conversation" and sometimes I close my eyes and listen to you stop and start and try and figure out what kind of instrument your voice would be.

You are an electric harp. You are charged twinkle. You are music to my ears.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings