Tori's Here!

Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2002 ~ 10:11 PM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

"is there a signal there
on the other side"
on the other side?
what do you mean
side of what things?
if the rain
has to separate from itself
does it say
"pick out your cloud?"
what you believe in
matters now
to you and to me
so if you get the jones
at the crossroads
the personals are great
if you're my way
let me love you mrs. jesus
so i went by
cause i had the time,
and told the Northern Ligths
to keep shining
they told me to tell you-
they're waving
and i'm so sad
like a good book
i can't put this day back
guess i was in
deeper than i thought i was
if i have enough love
for the both of us
just keep your eyes on her
keep
don't look away
keep your eyes on her
horizon
"heard you were once Temptation's girl"
you give me yours
i'll give you mine
cause i can look
your god right
in the eye
when it is all said
said and done
who can love you and still be standing
this is the tie that will bind us
and we make it up
as we go along
this is where you know
the Honey from
the killer bees
and i'm glad you're on my side
do you remember
when the land held your hand
what i want
is not to want
what isn't mine
if you're a thought
you want me to think you
and i did
and i did.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings