Out

Sunday, Oct. 13, 2002 ~ 2:25 PM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

This is a dirty little story I�ve written. It is the direct result of ideas bounced around me at Tristan�s lecture last week and a very supportive Canadian who thinks that I have a natural talent at these things.

~~ ~~

Out

I check my voice mail at a red light on the walk to the subway. The white running man sign appears just as your voice replays �Tonight we�re going out.�

�Going out� I groan to myself as I board the subway. I�m so tired. With our rehearsal schedule we rarely have enough time together to eat dinner in front of the TV before one of us passes out. And you usually just want quiet and a bath after a long day of dancing and I am more than happy to rub your feet. �Out� I grumble to myself.

�You�re late,� you say as I enter the apartment. �I have run your bath. Hurry. I don�t want to miss it.�
�Where are we going?� I ask as you take my bag and my jacket and usher me towards the bathroom.
�Out.�

You close the door as I undress and mutter to myself. I hate these long days of no sun. I leave early for the studio and return late. You do the same.
I test the water with my toe. It is perfect. I sigh. You are the only one who always gets it right. �Too bad we�re going out,� I think easing myself in, �I could spend the entire night right here.�

You knock on the door as soon as I am breast deep in bubbles and oil.
�Can I come in?�
�Sure.�
�I have to put on my make-up� you say as you swirl into the room. You�re wearing that dress I like. The red one. Demure in the front, back-less and with a dancer�s flare at the skirt. You sit on the toilet facing me and lift your dress to adjust your garter belt. I remember the first time I saw your legs. A friend of mine had finally worn me down and gotten me to accompany her to one of the beginner classes she taught at Broadway Dance. I saw you in the locker room stretching naked before the advanced ballet class you used to teach. I made love to your legs with my eyes for quite some time before you caught me looking and let me make love to the rest of you.

I notice that you are wearing the red lace. You smooth the seamed silk stockings up your legs and into place. Those are my favourite. I smile thinking of the way you tasted as I tried you on in the fitting room at that little boutique before I purchased them for you. Under the bubbles my hands find their way down my body as your hands find their way to the last snap on the garters. I spread my legs allowing more warmth to flow and
�-I said get clean.� You have your back to me and are eyeing me from the mirror. The combination of no panties and garter make for clean lines and the way you are leaning toward the mirror makes for an amazing view.

You�ve already finished your eyes. You never do much with them. They are breathtaking as they are, deep brown and large with full lashes.
I watch as you apply your lipstick. You are using the French Red that you wear only on special occasion. It is my favourite. It makes your lips do that thing that feels like the dirtiest of kisses doing as little even as saying �hello.�

�Where are we��
�-Time�s up. Out.�

You glide over and drain the tub. Your recently manicured nails shine in the light. You�ve told me that you like the way that colour looks raked across my skin. I�ve told you that I like the way it looks clutching the sheets.

You hand me a fluffy white towel and lend me your hand to help me out of the tub. The cooler air makes my skin tingle and I close my eyes and enjoy the contrast. I can feel your eyes on me and I pretend that they are your hands and

�I know you like to air dry, but we haven�t got time for that. Give me the towel.�
�But where are we��
�Shhh.� Your hand on my shoulder causes my skin to do more than just tingle. You tilt my head up toward you and I close my eyes for a kiss as you run the towel lightly over my lips. I lean into you as you towel down from my breasts to my waist.

�Stop that.� I straighten up and you slowly dry my back, trailing lightly down the back of my legs then up the front of them. You are such a red gorgeous sight kneeling down there flowering like a rose and the softness of the towel is exceeded only by the softness of your skin. I have such candy-cane cravings with you between my legs. You take infinite care in catching every drop of moisture there in your toweled hand.

�Okay, use this while I put on my shoes and then come out and get dressed. And hurry up, we�re going��
�I know. I know. �Out�� I say as you hand me the oil and whirl out of the bathroom.

You have left the door open and I am aware of that as I begin to oil. First my shoulders and arms. Then my back and belly. Then my breasts, slowly, lovingly� they are small but they are well loved. Then my ass, and finally my legs. The first time you used oil on me I nearly died from pleasure. You used more than your hands to rub it into every hiding place on my body until we both glowed.

You re-enter the bathroom as I slide my hands all of the way up my legs and turn to face you. I am as smooth as you are red.
�Time to get dressed. I�ve picked something out for you because you are taking so long.�

As you lead me out of the bathroom with my desire swirling around me like your dress I glance at the clock. It�s late. �Baby, where are we going?�

�Out. Here.� You hand me my white dress. The one you like. Silk with slits entirely up the sides. �Let me� you say as you start to lace up the sides of the bodice. The dress reminds us both of my corset and you lace me tight. The strength of your fingers sends shivers through me.

�Sit,� you say pulling the leather ottoman toward me, �But don�t ruin your dress.�
I feel like O as the cold leather makes contact with my bare ass.

�Spread.� You have my black lace garter belt and seamed silk stockings ready. I watch the flash and fade of red polish and black lace as you ease the garters into position. And you are so delicate under silk as you smooth the stockings.

�Not quite,� you say as you bury your head under my skirt and adjust a deliciously deviant strap; and then I feel your fingers lacquered slick slide into my secret.

You slowly ease out an face me. Your fingers are covered in strawberries and cream.

�Stand up,� you say bringing your fingers to your mouth. �Come here. Let me see you.�

I take a crisp white step into your eyes and you are a lava flowing towards me. Your dress swirling around us both as you pull me into you. Your fingers part my lips and I can taste us and you kiss me.

�I thought we were going out,� I say as you push me onto the bed.

And straddling me you say, �I can�t take you anywhere.�

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings