Older Woman

Sunday, Sept. 29, 2002 ~ 4:30 PM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

You blush "19" out to me after having finally worked up the nerve to come and sit down in the empty chair next to me to talk. I like the way my age shows in the way you bite your lip.

You are very cute my LittleOne and I can tell that you like it that the noise in here requires that we lean in towards each other to talk. I move my hair and expose myself to your stories and I know that you are having vampiric thoughts here at the base of my neck. I can tell also, that you are watching my lips move more than listening to me and that you are finding any excuse to put your knee next to mine and I can feel you blush beneathe the denim. And I enjoy the way you keep your hands occupied with your glass less they wander over to where my fingers flash with rings and divert your eyes� attention from my lips long enough to stare at the circles my fingertips make around and around and up and down the bottle of Corona in front of me.

�Just a Baby� I lean in and say and I love the way you almost.want.to as I brush the hair from your cheek. I can tell where it touches you the most this, the oh-so-soft hand, even as you hide your smile behind downcast eyes: blue pictures framed in thin wire rimmed glasses.

I can tell that you are jealous when they come back and my lips are no longer just yours. And you put both hands on your glass, thumbs arching A�s in what clings there, and then raise it to your lips and kiss me until the glass is empty. You are brash and I am amused and I smile and say, �Would you like more LittleOne?�

And you would.
And I know.
And I laugh. Because I would give it to you, if only you were old enough to drink.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings