Case and Point

Sunday, Sept. 08, 2002 ~ 8:46 PM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

Oh I am a lonely painter.
I live in a box of paints.
I'm frightened by the devil;
And I'm drawn to those ones that ain't afraid.
I remember that time that you told me, you said
"Love is touching souls".
Surely you touched mine:
"Cause part of you pours out of me
In these lines from time to time.

-�A Case of You�, Joni Mitchell

My mind�s heart learned the song before my mouth did. And now my fingers make a trio. And I learn the business of beauty in the place of bruises.

Not all calluses are bad things.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings