Rise and Shine

Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2002 ~ 8:39 AM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

The days are getting shorter.

I beat the sun up these mornings. In the course of my walk, I watch as she stretches herself out, yawning pinkly into the clouds and then dresses herself in new day. It used to be that I would just be stumbling out of my house into the bright of new morning... the sun already up well ahead of me. Rising and Shining. And now... and now it feels like I'm watching a beautiful woman get dressed.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings