Do do do do.

Tuesday, Aug. 06, 2002 ~ 8:52 AM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

This morning while waiting for my bus a man old enough to be my Grandfather decided to "pay" me "a compliment". I thought that perhaps it might be something like, "nice pants" or, "you remind me of my granddaughter."

Instead, he stood very close to me and told me that he watches me walk every morning and that I have the sweetest and sexiest walk he'd ever seen. Funny, I've always thought that I walk a bit like a duck.

Maybe this really is the Twilight Zone.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings