Hello?

Tuesday, Aug. 06, 2002 ~ 6:37 PM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

And a little bit of:

Why do you come here when you know I�ve got troubles enough?
Why do you call me when you know I can�t answer the phone?
You make me lie and I don�t want to.
You make me some kind of unknowing fool.
You make me stay when I should not.
Are you so strong, or is all the weakness in me?

Why do you come here and pretend to be just passing by?
But I need to see you.
And I need to hold you.
Tightly.

-�The Weakness in Me,� Joan Armatrading

(smiles)
Hello.
Call back.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings