A Fool in the Rain

Thursday, Aug. 01, 2002 ~ 8:00 PM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

A few moments ago:

It is raining.
And I am walking in it. And I am laughing.
And I don�t know. Today has been kind of� I made a bit of an ass of myself today with a girl. But I am not surprised. I have quite a knack for making an ass of myself with women. Especially if I like them. And Alison, I like. But she is not a crush. Yet I made an ass of myself nonetheless.

And there are two holes in the clouds in front of me. And the setting sun behind them shines out at me like eyes. As a bit of advice: it is unwise to play the staring game with the sun. She always wins.

And rain was falling at my feet. And I heard laughter and so I put my umbrella away and joined in. Sometimes all that I ever want to be is a fool in the rain.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings