Maybe I'm just seeing things.

Thursday, Jul. 25, 2002 ~ 8:24 AM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

I saw:

A driver get t.h.i.s close to being locked out of the armored truck that he was driving.
The shinning little boy hold the hand of his very own star. And I missed my Mommy.
Smoke get caught in the sun while trying to imitate the clouds.
The way he looked after her after they kissed good-bye.
Her shoes. then her comfy clam-diggers. then her tee. then her glasses. then her curly hair. and smiled.
The not so soft tips of my fretting fingers and my palms as if for the first time.
The blue sky when I closed my eyes.
That I can be so narcistic it's embarrasing.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings