With Jim and the rest of the Boys.

Monday, Jul. 22, 2002 ~ 10:05 PM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

Hello, I love you
Won't you tell me your name?
Hello, I love you
Let me jump in your game.
Hello, I love you
Won't you tell me your name?
Hello, I love you
Let me jump in your game.

Not that I�m in love. But today I surprised myself. I told the out of my league diarist that I have a crush on that I do indeed have a crush on her. It seems that I�m having an ever increasingly difficult time keeping secrets about myself. It is a wonder that my family still thinks that I�m straight.

~~ ~~

Carry me
Caravan.
Take me away.
Take me to Portugal.
Take me to Spain.
Andalusia with fields of grain:
I have to see you
Again and again.
Take me
Spanish caravan.
Yes, I know you can.

I have wanderlust.

I look at the sky in the morning and burn with envy. I want to fly. I want to ride. I want to be anywhere but earthly bound.

I have dreams of teleportation. Of wishing and going and not coming back until I have filled my pockets with grains of sand/dirt/dust///dreams from every chord of the world.

I wish to be prismatic. I wish to be never ending color on an infinite ray of light. Hurtling through space and time and imagination and the eyes of some beautiful woman somewhere.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings