Andi 101

Tuesday, Jul. 09, 2002 ~ 11:02 PM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

At my heart. I�m really just a copy-cat.

1. I do not wear panties.

2. I thank Jenny for this.

3. I thank Jenny for a lot of things.

4. I thank God/dess for Jenny.

5. I think of God/dess as an hermaphroditic figure.

6. Not body wise� but style wise.

7. I once heard that Jamie Lee Curtis was born an hermaphrodite.

8. I am very happy without a penis.

9. And while I envy men the ability to write their names in snow with ease

10. I think it must be very funny to walk with one.

11. I walk a bit like a duck.

12. I say �Excuse Me� to the inanimate things that I bump into. Even though they lunge at me.

13. When I was two I wanted to be a ballerina.

14. I thought that the male dancers were beautiful. and the girl dancers too.

15. At age 6 I played Mrs. Appleseed to the BoyWithTheLisp�s Johnny Appleseed. At age 7 I saw �Carmen.�

16. I was already hooked.

17. My father loved to fish. I miss my father sometimes.

18. To this day, I�ve never been good at fishing.

19. I am an excellent crabber.

20. In the 7th grade I got trapped under a crab soccer ball.

21. I weighed 75 pounds.

22. That was not the first time I was humiliated in gym class.

23. It actually never struck me as humiliation.

24. I rather liked gym class.

25. I have been hit in the head with every ball from every sport that I�ve every played.

26. I think that explains a lot.

27. I haven�t been hit in the head with anything in a long time.

28. I think it�s the hair that�s protecting me.

29. I have noticed that my happiness and my awareness of myself as a sexual being have grown exponentially in tandem with the length of my hair.

30. I always assumed that I liked boys.

31. Boys always assumed that I was supposed to like them.

32. It is the girls though that made me wonder if we tasted as good as we looked.

33. Verona. did. and I often wonder if she felt the same about me.

34. I did not mean to fall in love with Verona.

35. I am glad that I did.

36. I�m glad that I�m falling out of love with her.

37. I do not have very many regrets.

38. I regret not being able to finish at Tisch.

39. I do not regret not wasting my time or my money at another school doing something completely different.

40. I am not worried that I am not a successful actress right now.

41. I am working on trying to be a successful me right now.

42. I do not think that success has anything to do with money or accolades.

43. I do not like to receive awards.

44. I do like to watch awards shows and talk about what everyone is wearing.

45. I like to think that Joan Rivers would have nothing but compliments to say to me.

46. I do not take compliments well.

47. I do not believe in compliments for the sake of protecting someone�s feelings.

48. I am often tactless.

49. I often do not care.

50. I have no tolerance for pity.

51. I would prefer that you dislike me than pity me.

52. I haven�t the patience to deal with my sister.

53. I love her.

54. I am not quite sure if I like her.

55. I am quite sure that she�s not sure if she likes me.

56. I do not believe that we have to be friends because we are family.

57. I am sure that I would die for her.

58. There aren�t many things that I would die for.

59. I would leave someone if they made me choose between them and the theatre.

60. I have been single for the vast majority of my life.

61. I do not mind.

62. Sometimes I do.

63. Love isn�t all you need.

64. I need respect. and space.

65. I loved a boy once who wanted to be an astronaut.

66. I thought I could see Heaven in his eyes.

67. I like girls with glasses.

68. I wear glasses.

69. I feel like they protect me from the world sometimes.

70. Sometimes I think they protect the world from me.

71. I�ve never thought that I was invincible.

72. I went through a large part of my life feeling quite invisible.

73. I was not afraid.

74. I am afraid of disappointing my family.

75. I am afraid that I will have to get over that.

76. Actually, I�m not.

77. I have made the decision to remain closeted to my family until I move to NYC.

78. I am hoping to move by the end of the year.

79. I <3 NY.

80. I am a terrible e-flirt.

81. I don�t think that anyone minds.

82. I think that virginity is relative.

83. I think that the word pleasure is sexy.

84. I think that people who wield words with authority and reverence are sexy.

85. I have many Diaryland crushes.

86. I have recently re-discovered the joy of crushing.

87. I like the pressure.

88. I am an extremist.

89. I am extremely careful to avoid letting too many people know how extreme.

90. I can be guarded.

91. I do not like to cry in public.

92. I do not like to cause emotional scenes.

93. I think that scenes are for the stage

94. My family thinks that I am a prude.

95. I own more vibrators than I can use at once. I know this from trying.

96. I like to share when it is my prerogative. Not when I am asked to share.

97. I am learning to make my own happiness/self esteem my foremost prerogative despite the fact that my family thinks that I am selfish.

98. I am selfish. It is my life.

99. If I love you do not think that it�s because you�re perfect.

100. I must sing/act/write before I must smile.

101. I never say all of what I want to say.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings