Nina

Saturday, Jun. 29, 2002 ~ 2:01 PM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

I have a new crush.

Her name is Nina and she�s gorgeous. We�ve only been together for a short time and already we�ve had a spat. We got a little too tightly wound with each other and she lost it. But we went to talk to some one today and we got just the right amount of therapy so that we can work on this. relationship.

My left hand is cramping up and I must admit that my fingertips are now well beyond just a little sore. But I know that the pleasure will be all mine when I can finally make her. sing. justso. So that we can sing together. Just.So.

So yeah, I�ve named my NEW! guitar, Nina.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings