In God's Closet.

Friday, Jun. 21, 2002 ~ 9:13 AM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

Dear Mike The:

I know that in high school everyone thought that you were gay. And being the good God Fearing Christian that you are, I can see how that must have upset you.
However it has been four years and you still have not outgrown the slight lisp, the limp wrist, or the slightly lilting way of walking.

And... hunny... I've never met a straight man who commented on my shoes.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings