Just a Bitch

Wednesday, Jun. 05, 2002 ~ 1:33 PM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

And I hate to be one of those girls. You know the kind. The skinny broads who trollop past you with their salads and their water and their "No really. I like salads" expression in their eyes. Because really, those bitches have got to go.

But the truth is, that I do like salads. And I just happen to be on the slender side... and at times, I am about as graceful as a hippo (but not the Fantasia ones). And I know that I'm going to burn in Hell for this, but... there are women here who shake the floor when they walk by. And not, darlin, from forceful walking. I know a strong walker when I feel one. And I'm not joking when I say that when it first happened I thought that it was another earthquake.

And I'd also like to point out that yesterday I had ice cream for dinner. And I'm increasingly lactose intolerant. And for lunch I had Cheetos and Kit-Kat bites... I needed the salad. And it's not like this was a healthy salad. In fact... I don't even think that it should be called a salad... it was mostly dressing, really. And I always put tons of stuff in mine.

So I'm really not one of those girls. I swear. I'm just a mean spirited skinny bitch.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings