Check out his hard drive.

Tuesday, Jun. 04, 2002 ~ 10:31 AM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

I have found my dream mate.

StanStan, the computer man is the one for me. He is cute and slender and slightly taller than me and such the ever eager to please bottom.

And he is perfect.
Except for the whole male part. And the fact that I like my women to be tops... and not quite so puppy-doggish.

But still, he has fixed my computer, Dora, and apologized profusely, and we will be picking her up today after work.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings