Once the dust settles

Friday, May. 31, 2002 ~ 1:46 PM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

Elaine: "I don't know why they're making such a big deal about the excavation being over and what to do now. It's not like anyone will even remember it ten years from now."

And I look at my mother and the about Juneteenth, And D-Day, and Pearl Harbor, the the Oklahoma City Bombings, and when Maurice died, and when Daddy left and the how blue the sky was at NYU where the dust had not yet reached and I think:

I will.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings