Dancing Nancies

Saturday, May. 18, 2002 ~ 9:22 PM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

I am who I am. who I am. who am I?
Requesting some enlightenment.
Could I have been anyone other than me?

Sing and dance I'll play for you tonight
And thrill at it all.
Dark clouds may hang on me sometimes.
But I'll work it out; then I

Look up at the sky
My mouth is open wide, lick and taste
What's the use in worrying, what's the use in hurrying?
Turn, turn we almost become dizzy.

-�Dancing Nancies� DMB

~~

Today Andrea Gamble is officially a graduate of the University of Connecticut. Congratulations and drinks are in order.
Ah�drinks � it�s so nice to know what I�ll be doing next weekend.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings