Riders on the Storm

Saturday, Apr. 20, 2002 ~ 9:28 PM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

The saying in New England is that �If you don�t like the weather, wait five minutes.�
This morning there was an earthquake. Can we say tri.p.p.y?!

This afternoon I sat waiting for the rain with Jim Morrison and the rest of the boys.

And there is no more pink view perfuming my window. There is green and hushery everywhere. And at 7:30 the sun finally came out.

What an odd day it was here in the North. I guess this was the Universe�s way of saying, �Happy Birthday� to the funnier half of the HotelRats.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings