The "S" is for Super Cute!

Wednesday, Apr. 17, 2002 ~ 11:09 PM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

Today I felt like someone special. I received an invitation in the mail to a very big ball for a very Pretty Princess.
It is the invite to Katie�s commencement ceremonies. I�m so very proud of her I don�t even know what to do with myself. More than proud of her, I think� I�m just proud to know her. I�m glad that we were able to re-build our friendship. We will be ten years old in September. My how times flies.

(pouts) Unfortunately I cannot go to Sweet Briar for the big bash. I have to go to my Uncle�s graduation. Apparently it is the familial event of the season and my mother has guilt tripped me into going. I hope that there is a bar in the hotel where we�re staying because the only way that I can foresee getting through any amount of time with my entire family, is with the aid of alcohol. The family is sooo excited. They�re making a sort of vacation of it� Everyone is taking week off to celebrate. I am heading back to Windsor ASAP. Am I happy for uncle? Yes. Do I love my family? Yes. Do I like to be around them when I could be enjoying myself with my friends. Uhm� NO.

~~

I think that the big S on my under-roos isn�t really for SuperMan. It�s for Super Cute! As it was nearly 95 degrees today� I thought it quite apropos to wear my under-roos. I mean, why not? They matched and they were cool. Plus� red is a good colour on me so I was very happy in the bottoms.

Speaking of the bottoms, boy panties are great! Not only are they comfortable and available with an assortment of wonderful comic book/cartoon characters on them, they�re also quite practical. That little pocket in front is sooo useful. You can put a million little things in there. And� it�s not like you can lose anything because if it falls out, you can see it. Boy panties are the fruit of amazing (loom) technology. And, I know, I know boys don�t have to find things to fill the pockets with but still. It didn�t take me long for find a use for mine. I think that as part of our presidency bid Andrea Gamble and I should try to pass a law that all panties should have pockets.

~~ ~~

Two words: Trading Spaces.

I have a serious crush on Amy Wynn. She�s one of the carpenters on the show. And she�s amazing (not to mention super cute). She has the neatest tools and� and� she builds really pretty things� with her hands and stuff. And she�s always so nice; even when they leave her outside in the cold by herself. Did I mention that she has the coolest tools and builds pretty things with her hands and junk? Well, she does.
And there�s this designer on the show� Genevieve who is a total flirt; but it�s obvious to me that her favourite person to flirt with is Amy Wynn.
And rightly so. I mean, you�ve gotta love a girl who has her own tool belt and staple gun.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings