Batteries not included.

Thursday, Apr. 04, 2002 ~ 12:29 PM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

I love the ladies at Toys in Babeland. They are so very� helpful. My only complaint is that they don�t open until Noon and that means that I�ve just had to wait the entire morning for them to open before I could receive their enthusiastic help [It occurs to me, that working in an environment which surrounds you in toys and people who like toys cannot leave you feeling anything less than �enthusiastic.� Do I want to work there? yes,Yes.YES!].

Babe from Babeland: Good afternoon!
Andi: Not, quite yet.
Babe: (chuckles).
Andi: I�ve killed my WonderRocket and I�m praying it�s just the battery.
Babe: (more chuckling) Really!?!
Andi: Yes� Do you sell the batteries separately?
Babe: Not yet. However, you can find them at any RadioShack.
Andi: Fabulous!
Babe: Have you thrown the battery away?
Andi: No.
Babe: Very good. Just take it with you.
Andi: Great
Babe: So� you�ve been to the shop before?
Andi: Oh yes. And I recommend it to all of my friends.
Babe: Well do be sure to come again.
Andi: (tehehe-ing at the double entendre) I will. You�ve been very helpful.
Babe: My pleasure
(Mutual chuckle)
Andi: Bye now.
Babe: Bye.

Good customer service is 75% of the battle.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings