Angry Peaches

Wednesday, Apr. 03, 2002 ~ 2:48 PM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

(smiling) There is a lot that I could say about Her. There is a lot, including Her name, but all that I really want to share is that She is beautiful when She�s in love. And She is in love with Brenda and all seems to be right with the world. (looking out window) (points at the hock [that�s American for hawk]) Brenda is like blue skies to me somehow. I don�t understand it, but she is. And I regret breaking her trust� (looks out again) (chuckles) More like the wild blue yonder, than just plain old blue skies.

~~

Larger breasts are completely over-rated.
Normally my little breasts are the size of faeries. More aptly, sugar-plum faeries, and I love them. They are compact but highly intelligent and very cute. Today they are Southern Belles. Today they are angry Georgia peaches; teasing and achy and in the way [not that Belles are teasing and achy and in the way� not that I would know]. I feel top heavy and my balance might actually be compromised [but that might also have to do with the fact that I keep looking down at them with a mixture of frustration and wonder]. I�m so glad that I don�t have to go out anywhere with these things today as I may tip over. I mean, I have a hard enough time balancing just my head.

~~

I like Xena. There. I�ve said it and I�m not ashamed. It�s a great show. I enjoy the costuming and the theatricality of it. I enjoy how the writers manage to work Xena into just about every myth known. It�s amusing. And, Xena and Gabrielle are quite possibly the best functioning couple on TV. Aside of course, from the Osbournes.

But while I�m at it, I�ve decided to share a few more of my other guilty pleasures.

Buffy
the X-Files
Soap operas (specifically: the Bold and the Beautiful, Passions, and General Hospital)
Harmless flirting with un-attainable women
MTV (specifically: TRL, The Real World and Road Rules)
Diaryland service updates
Columns by Dan Savage and Tristan Taormino
the slight crush I have on Tristan Taormino
Denny�s loaded cheese fries at any time after 11:30 PM
toys stores
cigars
Andi�s �naked singing and dancing hour�
the �Time Warp�
Patricia Field�s
Pee-Wee Herman movies
the phrase �Happily ever after.�
bad sci-fi/horror movies
Caller ID
movie nachos

�and countless other things.

Come to think of it, I�m not exactly feeling guilty about any of these pleasures. Go figure! Oh, but I have to go... it's time for my soap!

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings