Honestly, Dear.

Tuesday, Mar. 19, 2002 ~ 10:59 AM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

(sigh) My life was so much less complicated when I was just about completely a-sexual and wearing vests and hadn't yet perfected the "open mouth insert entire leg" technique.
So now Trish is talking to me and still wants to meet. But She... She will be guarded around me from now on I sense. (sigh)

Honesty is the best policy until it honestly bites you in the ass.

~~
Don't mess with Texas. The pretty girls there will get songs stuck in your head.

All the world is
All I am
The black of the blackest ocean
And that tear in your hand
All the world is DANGLIN'... danglin'... danglin' for me DARLIN'
You don't know the power that you have
With that tear in your hand
That tear in your hand

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings