The Ides of March

Saturday, Mar. 16, 2002 ~ 6:14 PM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

And so, I was thinking.

Incidentally,
Her favourite addiction
is cherry flavored.
She says,
�I know. I know.
The alcohol in it dries your lips.�
as she passes it to me.
It is warm where her lips were just
and sliding it on
I am licked with desire.
I laugh.
But by the bottom of my bubbly
I find
that I too have become
cherry-sweet in her mouth.
Dizzy. Lady. I�m so very Dizzy/ me more.
I am drunk on this.us.
Oh! and she rolls in my mouth
like such vintage bliss.
~
Firestarter.
The tips of me are burning to touch you.
Oh, and let me make a meal of your scent:
my hunger growing
with this longer lingering
of my tongue
over the sweet of you.
I can hear the softness of you,
sighing pleasure deep into this bright ache.
Like this.
Baby, I could live forever
at the base of your neck.
Here, where the majik is.
~
How is it
that the Heavens cannot hold you,
but you are here with me?
And so, undone
you shake the stars from your hair.
(take me,
Goddess,
paint your new sky
on this midnight skin)

~
And a thousand times:
I love you/I�m sorry.
But when you drip
your honey thick voice
onto my skin,
I cannot help
but open my mouth/hands/body
to hear you better.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings