MC Andi

Monday, Mar. 11, 2002 ~ 1:38 AM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

Ooh this could be messy. But you don't seem to mind. Ooh don't go telling everybody; and overlook this supposed crime. We'll fast forward to a few years later: and no one knows except the both of us. And I have honored your request for silence. And you've washed your hands clean of this... It could all be so simple. But you'd rather make it hard. Loving you is like a battle and we both end up with scars. Tell me, who I have to be to get some reciprocity? No one loves you more than me. And no one ever will... Calling out, calling out. Haven't you ever wondered: why I'm always alone when you're in my dreams? Calling out, calling out. Haven't you ever wondered: why you're finding it hard just looking at me? I want you. But I want you to understand. I need you. I love you. Didn't want to leave you with the wrong impression. Didn't want to leave you with my last confession of love. Wasn't trying to pull you in the wrong direction. All I wanna do is try and make a connection of love... If you feel like leaving, I�m not going to beg you to stay. But soon you�ll be finding: you can run. You can hide. But you can�t escape my love... There's a dark secret in me. Don't leave me locked in your heart. Set me free. Feel the need in me. Set me free. Stay forever and ever and ever and ever. La la la. La la la la la. La la la. La la la la la. I just can't get you out of my head... Twenty-nine pearls in your kiss, a singing smile. Coffee smell and lilac skin. Your flame in me. I�m only here for this moment. I know everybody here wants you. I know everybody here thinks he needs you. I�ll be waiting right here just to show you how our love will blow it all away... Sounds of laughter shades of life are ringing through my open ears inciting and inviting me. Limitless undying love which shines around me like a million suns. It calls me on and on across the universe. Jai guru deva om. Nothing's gonna change my world. Nothing's gonna change my world. Nothing's gonna change my world. Nothing's gonna change my world... You're a song written by the hands of God. Don't get me wrong 'cuz this might sound to you a bit odd. But you own the place where all my thoughts go hiding. And right under your clothes is where I find them. Underneath your clothes there's an endless story. There's the man I chose. There's my territory. And all the things I deserve for being such a good girl honey... You ain't been blue; no, no, no. You ain't been blue, till you've had that mood indigo. That feelin' goes stealin' down to my shoes. While I sit and sigh, "Go 'long blues". Always get that mood indigo, since my baby said goodbye. In the evenin' when lights are low, I'm so lonesome I could cry. 'Cause there's nobody who cares about me, I'm just a soul who's bluer than blue can be. When I get that mood indigo, I could lay me down and die... You've got to get yourself together. You've got stuck in a moment and now you can't get out of it. Don't say that later will be better. Now you�re stuck in a moment and you can�t get out of it... I'm coming waltzing back and moving into your head. Please, I wouldn't pass this by. I wouldn't take any more than; what sort of man goes by? I will bring water. Why won't you ever be glad? It melts into wonder. I came in praying for you. Why won't you run in the rain and play? Let the tears splash all over you... Thought we'd be ok: me and my molasses. But I feel something is wrong. But I feel this cake just isn't done. Don't say that you Don't. And if you could see me now; said if you could see me now. Girls you've got to know when it's time to turn the page; when you're only wet because of the rain... Purple haze all in my brain. Lately things don't seem the same. Acting funny but I don't know why. 'Scuse me while I kiss the sky. Purple Haze all around. Don't know if I'm climbin up or down. Am I happy or in misery? Whatever it is that girl put a spell on me... So you think you can stop and spit in my eye? So you think you can love me and leave me to die? Oh, baby! Can't do this, baby! Just gotta get right out of here!

That is what it sounded like in my head from the time I peeled my covers off and put on some clothes... to now when I'm peeling my pyjamas off to put my covers on.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings