Pr�t-�-Porter

Wednesday, Mar. 06, 2002 ~ 1:32 AM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

Toes are funny things. Especially when you're in the shower looking down at them and watching them turn (like so many once young plums) pruney as you stand pondering which pair of pajamas you're going to put on. For some reason, pajama selection is very important to me. V.e.r.y. important despite the fact that I'll be taking them off before I go to sleep anyway. Tonight I opted for my "Jumpsuit" pajamas which boast a gingham background adorned with teddy bears and red hearts. If faerytales had mechanics, this is what they'd wear.

My bones are like stairs tonight. Creaky and groaning as I place my weight upon them. Ugh, I am getting old. No. Seriously. I'm getting old. I have a birthday coming up. Hmmm, I wonder which pajamas I'll wear that night. Perhaps I should start planning now.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings