Good Mornin'! Good Mornin'!

Tuesday, Mar. 05, 2002 ~ 10:42 AM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

Thus far, today has been good. Better than good, really: it�s been scrumptious. I�m thinking of going back to bed and sleeping for another couple of hours just to wake up again, be confronted with more charming developments and then repeat the sleep wake process. The only problem is that I�m already a little hungry, and I promised myself a BLT today.

But look at my good fortune: I solved my problems with VoiceStream and upon doing so found that I'd been contacted by the Hampstead Players [thankyou,THANKYOU.THANKYOU! WeaselBoy and WrenGirl], IMed a bit with GirlyD, and finally(!!!) chatted with the elusive and exquisite Miss Rina. Damn that ocean and 15 hour difference between us. And, my favourite Niko is feeling less frightened about his immediate future. Oh! and I just received a very innocent but much welcomed e-kiss from Her.

Not a bad way to start the day.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings