Happy Thursday Eve

Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2002 ~ 6:48 PM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

Okay� so tomorrow I'm going into my favourite sex toy shop in the City Toys in Babeland to buy Valentine's Day goodies. Now, don't get all excited, the Honey Dust (and feather duster), Dirty Dice, Lube, and Erotica aren't for my V-Day pleasure. Well� maybe the erotica is. ;-)

I am doing my best to spread "Non-Bitter Singleton" cheer as a go-for for my friends.

Friend #1: Simone. Did not know what she wanted other than the fact that she wanted to "shake things up (with the dice)" and asked me for help. I thought that all hope was lost when she turned down my suggestions of latex, chocolate, wax, edible body paint, and handcuffs... (which I thought were all very PG) but she finally felt comfortable with the honey dust. She said that I could pick up "what-ever else I found interesting" but I just don't think that she's as interested in fine leather products as I am.

Friend #2: Sadie, the girlfriend of my best friend from high school Katie (I really like how their names sort of rhyme). She's from Maine. She thinks it'd be more efficient if I picked up her lube and then give it to Katie� I just think that the word "lube" is funny and really cannot wait to ask for help finding her brand of choice. But I must admit that while part me would have NO problem picking up any other item that she might need, part of me would be screaming "T.M.I! TMI!" But that could just be my issue.

My 3rd friend Freya� she politely declined my offer to help her start a collection.

I'm still waiting to hear from Niko.

Just in case you were wondering: no I don't have a lot of sex or a lot of sex toys (unless you think that more than 3 is a lot)� I just really like Toys in Babeland� and yes I will be celebrating HAPPY THURSDAY! this year. Though I did send a very beautiful woman chocolates. She has been claimed as my Valentine. Happy Thursday, Baby.

And to all: Enjoy!

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings