Press Play

Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2002 ~ 2:28 PM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

Just in Case you were confused about whether or not there was an end to my poutiness.

Today's Play List...

Song Title ~ Performer

�Just Love Me,� ~ Elvis Presley

�Mood Indigo� ~ Ella Fitzgerald

�I�m a Fool to Want You� ~ Billie Holiday

�Untouchable Face� ~ Ani DiFranco

�Send in the Clowns� ~ Sarah Vaughan

�I Know� ~ Fiona Apple

�In my Head� ~ Tori Amos

�Girlfriend� ~ N*Sync (I know, I know)

�Enjoy the Silence� ~ Tori Amos

�Crush� ~ Dave Matthews Band

�If I was your Girl� ~ Janet Jackson

�Take Another Little Piece of my Heart" ~ Janis Joplin

�Crash Into Me� ~ Dave Matthews Band

�St. Louis Blues� ~ Etta James

�Fools Rush In� ~ UB40

�Jealousy� ~ Nathalie Merchant

�Girls Just Wanna Have Fun� ~ Cyndi Lauper

�Heart of Gold� ~ Tori Amos

�It�s my Party� ~ Peggy Lee

�Big Girls Don�t Cry� ~ Frankie Valle & the Four Seasons

�In a Sentimental Mood� ~ Duke Ellington & John Coltrane

�Falling is Like This� ~ Ani DiFranco

�Bitch� ~ Meredith ?

�Short Skirt/Long Jacket� ~ Cake

The "Gummi Bears Themesong"~ I don't know. :-P

Actually, I feel a lot better after doing this. Music ALWAYS makes me happy.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings