Backseat

Monday, Feb. 04, 2002 ~ 12:14 AM

<< >>

I just wanna show you the way that I feel.

It had been raining off and on all day in the city. There was a slickness to the city streets that made the cab seem to dissolve itself into the steam from the very sewers it was speeding past.

She was sitting so very close to me that it was only upon her sliding away that I realized that I hadn't been breathing. But perhaps it was because in one movement she took my breath away. She smiled at me from her corner of the backseat. She patted the space next to her and reached out for my hand. She pulled me toward her as she had done so many other times with merely a smile.

"I like sitting right behind the driver, so that he can't really see what I'm doing," she said.

And what was she doing with my hand in hers, her breath hot against my ear. What was she doing to make my heart speed like the cab on the slippery streets. She smiled... she knew what she was doing.

"Your hands are always so warm," I said tracing circles into her palms and dancing spirals up her wrists, "Mine are always so cold."

She touched my face, her fingers following the curve of my cheek bone and lingering over my lips, "And your face is always so warm, and so soft." She pressed two soft lips to the corner of my mouth for a most feminine kiss and then she parted her lips and I tasted the ambrosia of her mouth. I was soon drunk like the gods.

How long had I wanted to kiss her? How long had I dreamed of this? She laughed when I said that she was the stuff dreams were made of. She put her fingers to my lips and smiled. I put one of her fingers in my mouth, looked deep into her eyes and waited to be kissed again. She smiled as I sucked a little harder and then sighed, used that finger to part my lips and kissed me again. She kissed me dizzy.

The cab stopped and I looked out of fogged windows to find that I was the only one spinning. She laughed as I blinked and squeezed my hand while saying goodnight. Weak-kneed and nerves screaming I stood on the sidewalk and caught the kisses she blew from the back seat as the cab evaporated in the midnight mist.

.
.
.
.

Right Foot In < < < < < < < < < > > > > > > > > > Right Foot Out

Now Shake it all about!

Last 5 Entries

How Rude! - Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2004 - 12:16 PM

One small step but no giant leap. - Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 11:17 AM

Where's George? - Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 12:48 PM

Gypsy - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003 - 8:44 AM

I'm no Artemis. - Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 8:19 AM

Recently

Lately

Write Me

Sign Me

What others say

What I Say

D*Land

a Nifty design

Amazon Honor System Enlist now. Fool! Learn More

~~~
LINKS

~~~

~~~
Rings